Advertising Excellence | Contact Us
744
page-template-default,page,page-id-744,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

.

Get in Touch

Call us today on 01474 365155

To help you get the answers you need straight away, see below for who is best suited to help you with your enquiry. 

Come & Visit Advertising Excellence

Head Office:
54 Bath Street, Gravesend, Kent. DA11 0DF

London Office:
United House, North Road,
 Islington,
London. N7 9DP

Brighton Office:
Advertising Excellence, Werks Central,
15-17 Middle Street,
 Brighton. BN1 1AL

Contact the Team

Scroll down for Staff Contact emails
and click the respective email icon.

.

 


.

Steve Foreman
Founder - Managing Director
steve.foreman@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
James Ferrin
The Oil in the Machine
james.ferrin@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Jason Baker
Commercial Director
Jason.Baker@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Karl Neal
Account Director
karl.neal@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Stuart Humphrey
Account Director
Stuart.Humphrey@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
James Beach
Creative Director
james.beach@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Fola Sullivan
Head of Performance Media
fola.sullivan@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Steve Pike
Head of Digital
steve.pike@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
James Goodwin
Digital Account Manager
james.goodwin@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
David Fallon
Consultant
david.fallon@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Jane McBeth
Consultant
jane.mcbeth@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Connor Foreman
Media Account Manager
connor.foreman@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Jack Cottrell
Business Development Executive
jack.cottrell@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Darren Waight
NORTHERN ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
darren.waight@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Gibby Barnfather
Print, Direct Mail & Data Specialist
Gibby.Barnfather@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Cheryl McGill
Finance and Office Manager
cheryl.mcgill@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Lynsey Tester
Assistant Finance/Office Manager
lynsey.tester@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Lauren Baker
Accounts Assistant
lauren.baker@advertisingexcellence.co.uk
Ben Fuller
Customer Service Assistant
ben.fuller@advertisingexcellence.co.uk

We are here to help regardless of your requirements

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Google Plus